Our Curriculum

Our Curriculum

Explore our robust curriculum

Quality learning

The NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) sets the curriculum to be taught in all State and Independent Primary Schools.

Two Male Holy Spirit Students

Here at Holy Spirit, we have four stages of learning:

The curriculum is divided into different key learning areas:

2023 Term Dates

School Times of Operation

Contact info

Please get in touch with our office if you have any queries.


Mutsch Street, Lavington, NSW 2641

Working time

Monday - Friday:

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday - Sunday

9 am - 2 pm